Poster from the film exhibition "Der junge deutsche Film" (1967), Duke University Library's Digital Collections, Duke University

Contact Us

Questions regarding the Graduate Program can be addressed to faculty members Richard Langston or Henry Pickford, or to one of our Graduate Student contacts:
 

Faculty Contacts

 

Langston

Richard Langston

Office: Dey Hall 430

Home Institution: University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill

relangst@email.unc.edu

 

Pickford

Henry Pickford

Office: 116K Old Chemistry

Home Institution: Duke University

henry.pickford@duke.edu



Graduate Student Contacts

 

Greenberg

Lea Greenberg

lea.greenberg@duke.edu

 

Larson

Andrea Larson

andrea.larson@duke.edu

 

McLean

Ian McLean

imclean@live.unc.edu

 

Schmitz

Christoph Schmitz

christoph.schmitz@duke.edu

 

Shelly

Joshua Shelly

shelly2@ad.unc.edu

 

Wilms

Leonie Wilms

lfwilms@live.unc.edu